Na chat obowiązuje kategroczny zakaz linkowania do innych stron bez zgody Administracji
» » » Deep Purple - Made in Japan (2014) Blu-ray Audio
Deep Purple - Made in Japan (2014) Blu-ray Audio 1080p AVC LPCM 2.0 96/24
Deep Purple - Made in Japan (2014) Blu-ray Audio
Genre: Hard rock | Label: Universal Music | Year: 1972/2014 | Quality: Blu-ray Audio | Video: MPEG-4 AVC 3997 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9 | Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit; DTS-HD MA 2.0 / 96 kHz / 3532 kbps / 24-bit; Dolby TrueHD 2.0 / 96 kHz / 2980 kbps / 24-bit | Time: 02:32:30 | Size: 18.85 GB



1 Highway Star 6:43
2 Child In Time 12:33
3 Smoke On The Water 7:18
4 The Mule 9:28
5 Strange Kind Of Woman 9:52
6 Lazy 10:24
7 Space Truckin' 19:49


8 Highway Star (Osaka, Japan/ 16th August 1972) 7:30
9 Child In Time (Osaka, Japan/ 16th August 1972) 11:29
10 Smoke On The Water (Osaka, Japan/ 15th August 1972) 7:28
11 The Mule (Tokiyo, Japan/ 17th August 1972) 10:48
12 Strange Kind Of Woman (Osaka, Japan/ 16th August 1972) 9:39
13 Lazy (Tokiyo, Japan/ 17th August 1972) 10:11
14 Space Truckin' (Osaka, Japan/ 16th August 1972) 20:08

Ritchie Blackmore - Lead guitar
Ian Gillan - Vocals, harmonica (uncredited), percussion (uncredited)
Roger Glover - Bass
Jon Lord - Organ, piano
Ian Paice - Drums

Together with Led Zeppelin and Black Sabbath, Deep Purple have been referred to as the "unholy trinity of British hard rock and heavy metal" in the early to mid-Seventies. One of the most influential and important guitar bands in history, they have sold over 100 million albums worldwide.

"Made In Japan" was recorded live over three nights during 15-17 August 1972 at Festival Hall, Osaka and Budokan, Tokyo. Four of the tracks come from the band's 1972 "Machine Head" album. It featured what many consider the classic Deep Purple lineup - Ian Gillan (Vocals), Ritchie Blackmore (Guitars), Roger Glover (Bass), Jon Lord (Organ) and Ian Paice (Drums). Originally recorded only for the Japanese market, the album has since become seen as one of Deep Purple's seminal albums, and one of the greatest live albums of all time (A Rolling Stone magazine readers poll in 2012 voted "Made In Japan" as the sixth greatest live album of all time).

High Fidelity Pure Audio uses Blu-ray technology to deliver uncompressed music. Three different sound formats are available: PCM, Dolby True HD, and DTS-HD Master Audio, with minimum 24-bit/96kHz.


Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!

Aby zobaczyć ukryty tekst musisz być zalogowany, jeżeli nie masz konta zarejestruj się!
шаблоны для dle 11.2
Użytkownicy z rangą Gość nie mogą dodawać komentarzy.